Contact Information (Mobile)


District Board Contact Information

Key Club Committee Contact Information




District Office
5545 Benchmark Lane, Sanford, FL 32773-8116
International Office
3636 Woodview Trace, Indianapolis, IN 46268
1-800-549-2647, ext. 411



District Board

Executive Committee


District Governor

Felanté Charlemagne
West Port HS…………

District Secretary

Joshua Gibson
Law Enforcement Officers Memorial HS


District Treasurer

Angel Aguilar
Belen Jesuit Preparatory HS


District Webmaster

Dominic Martinez
Trinity Preparatory School of Florida


District Editor

Lamiya Kudrati
West Broward HS


Executive Assistant

Jessica Mendoza-Velasco
Riverview HS (Riverview)



Lieutenant Governors


Lt. Governor, 1A

Ana Rios
Gulf Breeze HS


Lt. Governor, 1B

Campbell Taylor
Niceville HS


Lt. Governor, 2A

Alexis Parks
Graceville HS


Lt. Governor, 2B

Carly Hanson
Bozeman HS


Lt. Governor, 3A

Nicholas Ocampo
Godby HS


Lt. Governor, 3B

Charitha Moparthy
Rickards HS


Lt. Governor, 4

Jenna Coleman
Keystone Heights HS


Lt. Governor, 5

Taylor Hansford
Palatka HS


Lt. Governor, 6

Danielle Gonzalez
Belleview HS


Lt. Governor, 7

Sohayla Eldeeb
Spruce Creek HS


Lt. Governor, 8

Rowen Nardini
F.W. Springstead HS


Lt. Governor, 9

Emily Burris
Tavares HS


Lt. Governor, 10A

Robert Witten
Trinity Preparatory School of Florida


Lt. Governor, 10B

David Bruno
William R. Boone HS


Lt. Governor, 10C

Valeria Rios
Harmony HS


Lt. Governor, 11

Alexandra Stedman
Rockledge HS


Lt. Governor, 12

Baylie King
Sunlake HS


Lt. Governor, 13

Jessica Ferrante
St. Petersburg HS


Lt. Governor, 14A

Sofia Bove
Paul R. Wharton HS


Lt. Governor, 14B

Thomas Turner
Jesuit HS


Lt. Governor, 14C

Gustavo Fernandez
Riverview HS (Riverview)


Lt. Governor, 15A

Michelle Bonilla
Ridge Community HS


Lt. Governor, 15B

Noah Roth
Sebring HS


Lt. Governor, 16



Lt. Governor, 17

Tara Garner
Manatee HS


Lt. Governor, 18

Gabe Layne
Lemon Bay HS


Lt. Governor, 19A

Monica Ruiz
Cape Coral HS


Lt. Governor, 19B

Lisa Dong
Lehigh Sr. HS


Lt. Governor, 20A

Mohan Peddada
Suncoast HS


Lt. Governor, 20B

Chantal Landron
Royal Palm Beach HS


Lt. Governor, 21

Vanessa Paneque
Olympic Heights HS


Lt. Governor, 22

Cassidy Carlson
Marco Island HS


Lt. Governor, 23A

Siried Vizuete
Coral Glades HS


Lt. Governor, 23B

Bailey Campbell
Pompano Beach HS


Lt. Governor, 24A

Robin Moscovitch
Western HS


Lt. Governor, 24B

Ahmad Hamid
Pembroke Pines Charter HS


Lt. Governor, 25A

Eduardo Martinez
Youth Co-Op Preparatory


Lt. Governor, 25B

Elizabeth Feldman
Mast @ FIU Biscayne Bay Campus


Lt. Governor, 25C

Angie Pinilla
Young Women�s Preparatory Academy


Lt. Governor, 26A

Kyle Castellanos
Belen Jesuit Preparatory Academy


Lt. Governor, 26B

Leidy Pereira
South Miami Sr. HS


Lt. Governor, 26C

Jorgen Heilbron
Coral Shores HS


Lt. Governor, 26D

Greyshell Bent
John Gray HS

District Chairs

District Conference Chair

Rebecca Yap
Pompano Beach HS



Key Club Committee


Zone Administrators

District Administrator

Donna Parton


Assistant District Administrator

Sam Kerce


Finance & ICON Administrator

Bob Parton


Zone A Administrator

Divisions 1 & 2
Jack Gander…………


Zone B Administrator

Division 3
Marcus Williams


Zone C Administrator

Divisions 4, 5, 6
Beverly Baird


Zone D Administrator

Divisions 10, 11
Bob Filichia


Zone E Administrator

Divisions 13, 14
Jim Powell


Zone F Administrator

Division 15
Richard Osso


Zone G Administrator

Divisions 16, 20, 21
Kerri Gordon


Zone H Administrator

Divisions 17 & 18
Pamela Edwards


Zone I Administrator

Divisions 19 & 22
Elizabeth Kominar


Zone J Administrators

Division 23 & 24
Gwen & Richard Leys


Zone K-25 Administrator

Division 25
Svetlana “Lana” Nudel


Zone K-26 Administrator

Division 26
Dawn Campbell


Zone L Administrator

Divisions 7 & 9
Dalton Yancey


Zone M Administrator

Division 8 & 12
Margaret Williams